Open
Close
Holiday Hours
Home » Contact Us/Advertise With Us

Contact Us/Advertise With Us

newcountry923.fm and New Country 923
11647 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions


General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@wil92.com


Listener Call-in Line:
(314) 969-9230
(618) 399-9230


Text us at: 72826
Message and data rates may apply.


Please note: E-mails sent to New Country 923 may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.


New Country 923 Program Director
Scott Roddy
sroddy@wil92.com


New Country 923 Music Director
Danny Montana
danny.montana@wil92.com


New Country 923 Director of Sales
Keith Kraus
keith.kraus@wil92.com


New Country 923 General Sales Manager
Mike Rowen
mrowen@101espn.com


wil92.com Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@wil92.com


New Country 923 Promotions Director
Rachel Cook
rcook@wil92.com


Human Resources Director
Brenda Joyce
bjoyce@hubbardradio.com


Want to contact a specific on-air personality?
Bud Ford – bud@wil92.com
Kelly from Arnold – kelly@wil92.com
Captain Mac – captain.mac@wil92.com
Bo Matthews – bo@wil92.com
JT – josh@wil92.com
Rik Anthony – Rik.anthony@wil92.com
Danny Montana – danny.montana@wil92.com