Open
Close
Home » Contact Us/Advertise With Us

Contact Us/Advertise With Us

newcountry923.fm and New Country 923
11647 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions


General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@newcountry923.fm


Listener Call-in Line:
(314) 969-9230
(618) 399-9230


Text us at: 72826
Message and data rates may apply.


Please note: E-mails sent to New Country 923 may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.


New Country 923 Program Director
Scott Roddy
sroddy@newcountry923.fm


New Country 923 Music Director
Danny Montana
danny.montana@newcountry923.fm


New Country 923 Director of Sales
Keith Kraus
keith.kraus@newcountry923.fm


New Country 923 General Sales Manager
Mike Rowen
mrowen@101espn.com


newcountry923.fm Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@newcountry923.fm


New Country 923 Promotions Director
Rachel Cook
rcook@newcountry923.fm


Human Resources Director
Brenda Joyce
bjoyce@hubbardradio.com


Want to contact a specific on-air personality?
Bud and Broadway – budandbroadway@newcountry923.fm
Kelly from Arnold – kelly@newcountry923.fm
Captain Mac – captain.mac@newcountry923.fm
JT – josh@newcountry923.fm
Bo Matthews – bo@newcountry923.fm
Danny Montana – danny.montana@newcountry923.fm
Rik Anthony – Rik.anthony@newcountry923.fm